Cryptic Council

Cryptic Masonry is the second body of the York Rite.  Members of Cryptic Masonry meet as a Council, and the Council confers three degrees: Royal Master, Select Master, and Super Excellent Master.

For more information please follow the link:

Current Officers Daly Council 5

Illustrious Master – Joseph Mann

Deputy Master – Joe Radloff 

P.C.O.T.W. – Erik Christianson

Treasurer – Bill Mullins

Secretary – David Read

Captain of the Guard – Beau Divall

Conductor of the Council – Andrew Stetz

Chaplain – Blair Hope

Steward – Tom Hill

Sentinel – M.C. Rivetti