Royal Arch

Royal Arch Masonry is the first body of the York Rite.  Royal Arch Masons meet as a Chapter, and the Royal Arch Chapter confers four degrees: Mark Master(also known as the 4th degree of the Blue Lodge), Past Master, Most Excellent Master and culminates in the Royal Arch Degree.

For more information please follow the link:

Current Officers

High Priest – Joe Radloff

King – Jeff Hunt

Scribe – Erik Christianson

Treasurer – Bill Mullins

Secretary – David Read

Captain of the Host – David Augason

Principal Sojourner – Andrew Stetz

Royal Arch Captain – Beau Divall

Master of the 3rd Veil – Thomas Hill

Master of the 2nd Veil – Blair Hope

Master of the 1st Veil – Joseph Mann

Chaplain – Gene May

Sentinel – Justin Graves